Governors' Council

This council of business professionals and philanthropists help St. Michael’s Foundation build the strongest culture of giving of any Hospital foundation in Canada.

Wendy Cecil, Chair

Carolyn Acker William R.C. Blundell
Cynthia L. Bowden Suzy Brenninkmeyer
Peter G. Cathcart Patricia Cunningham
William Stanley Deluce Robert H. Hyland, M.D.
William James Barbara Keenan
Peter A. Kopplin, M.D. Allan F. Leach
Eve MacDougall Diane Mara
Thomas G. McCarthy Florence Minz
John F. (Jack) Petch Patricia Pilon
Tim Rutledge Charlene Shevlen
C. Alexander Squires M. Bernard Syron