President’s Council

The President's Council is a dynamic group of business and hospital leaders working together to broaden St. Michael's network and relationships, develop new volunteer leaders within our community and to raise critically important funds.

William Butt, Chair

Rose Baker Michael G. Boyd
Michael Bratty David Crawford
Aldo Di Felice Sebastian Distefano
Michael G. Flux Ed Giacomelli
Huston Loke Dr. Jonathon Maguire
Michael Mahoney Vincent Mercier
Dr. Kenneth Pace William E. Quinn
Shubo Rakhit Joseph Rooney
Anna Rossetti Dr. Ori Rotstein
Colin Stewart Heather A. Simmons
C. Alexander Squires Lorne Stephenson
David Tennant Hai Tran-Viet
Christopher D. C. Wright